Testimonials

WHAT CUSTOMERS SAYING ABOUT US:
e thank you to the wonderful ladies at Isabella’s Fashions, in particular, the wonderful Connie, who was so helpful and knew exactly which style and colour would suit me. We made a special trip down to Oakleigh from Ballarat, after checking out some dresses on the website. My daughter is being married in early December and I hadn’t been able to find anything that I was really happy with. I was beginning to stress but when we went in store, Connie found several dresses that she thought would suit. I wouldn’t have chosen some of them myself, but she encouraged me to try them on, and after quite some time, we had narrowed the choice to two dresses before finally making my decision. Many thanks to Connie for your advice, honest opinion, patience and your very friendly service. I’m very happy with my purchase and wouldn’t hesitate recommending Isabella’s to my family and friends. Jenny
    A big thank you to Isabella fashions for my beautiful dress. Bella was so friendly and helpful during lockdown couldn't go to the shop saw a dress l liked and she took my measurements and said it would be the perfect dress for me l was a bit unsure spoke to her on a Saturday and it arrived Tuesday in the mail. I absolutely love it and it is perfect very impressed with their service and helpfulness will  definitely be shopping her again.
    Highly recommend.
    Regards Kaylene 
    Yvon Diaz
     

    Went to Brunswick store , fantastic service
    Very helpful and had a range of outfits for my mum

    Thankyou so much , dress is perfect , excellent quality , super fast service, couldn't be more happier, thankyou isabella fashions,
    Christine Lazarou
    I love this shop my sister and I got a dress each for our nieces wedding from Isabella’s very professional service staff were very helpful and knew what they were talking about especially Violeta I hope that was here name lovely Macedonian lady out standing service highly recommended
    Dr Rosa Colvin
    2 days ago
    I visit today Isabella fashion in Oacleigh - very good quality dresses. The ladies were very helpful. Strongly recomend this shop.

    Just wanting to say a huge thank you to the girls at the Brunswick store, you were amazing this morning with helping me with my garment for my son’s wedding and also with the gorgeous jewellery pieces to finish it off. Made my experience so easy and highly recommend this boutique. Million thanks Valentina excellent service ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Good day

    I am a person who tires with incompetence being at an all time high in this crazy world, BUT my shopping experience with Isabella Fashions was in total contradiction to this. What amazing service! I first telephoned the store and left a message. Connie returned my call and we discussed the dress that I required for my Mother of the Bride outfit. Wow! The dress arrived by express mail the following day. Sadly, it was too short so I had to return it. Connie telephoned me when she received the return dress and she was so helpful in helping me to choose another dress. She was happy to take my measurements and “fit” me to a dress which arrived yesterday and I am one very satisfied customer. Thank you, your excellent service is much appreciated.

    Kind regards
    Brenda

    Sent from my iPhone

    Hi – I don’t generally write in to stores but I just want to let you know that since I visited your store several years ago and successfully bought numerous lovely dresses which I still wear – I have  recommended this place to lots of friends and family and they have all been successful too!  Once again this week a  friend was very happy with her purchase yesterday – its always nice to get positive feedback and I will keep on recommending you!.  We have large family circles and therefore lots of celebrating occasions!!  See you next time .

     

    Regards

     

    Helen

    y DePellegrini
    2 days ago
    28th Jan 2021 - Due to Covid, I'd been searching for a dress online to wear to our daughters wedding.  I found a beautiful dress at Isabella Fashions so I called them (Carmen) to hold it as we're 2.5 hours away.  Not their usual practice but they said they would. When we arrived and spoke to Carmen she said the dress they were holding was too big for me, and it was.  They didn't have one in my size so she came up with a few other options in similar styles.  I absolutely love the one I chose. Can't recommend this place highly enough.  I found Carmen to be right on the ball with styling,  colours and above all honesty.
    e Howson
    I agree ! Great shop with fabulous service.
    Totally agree 👏
    Had a great experience and can't wait to wear my dress at my son's wedding 🙏🙏
    If we are not in lockdown at the time...25 days to go
    Isabella Fashions have beautiful clothing items and above all the service is amazing ❤
    I’ll third that. First introduced to Isabella years ago and have been never had an occasion where I didn’t feel brilliant in, (and receive multiple compliments on) the outfits I’d been guided towards
    They have always taken my comfort, style of choice, preference for colour and most of all my changing figure into account when doing the guiding. She is not afraid to say straight out that doesn’t suit you but will then tell you why and offer a more flattering alternative. I don’t think I’ve ever walked out with the outfit that first caught my eye when I’ve entered the shop but nothing has ever been too much trouble during fitting an
    I’ll third that. First introduced to Isabella years ago and have been never had an occasion where I didn’t feel brilliant in, (and receive multiple compliments on) the outfits I’d been guided towards
    They have always taken my comfort, style of choice, preference for colour and most of all my changing figure into account when doing the guiding. She is not afraid to say straight out that doesn’t suit you but will then tell you why and offer a more flattering alternative. I don’t think I’ve ever walked out with the outfit that first caught my eye when I’ve entered the shop but nothing has ever been too much trouble during fitting an
    Hi Isabella,
    I came to your Oakleigh store in late December 2020 with my husband to see if I could find a dress for my 25th Wedding Anniversary. Yours was the first shop and I had a few more on my list for the day. Your service was simply excellent and I was able to not only find a great outfit both my husband and I loved, but walked out with 2 more beautiful dresses, simply because they were so elegant and perfectly fitted my style. The time you took to help me try outfits that fit my style and taste is greatly appreciated. I have since worn 2 of them for my 25th Church Service and the Big Party and received so many great comments on both dresses. Have given your address to everyone who asked - like they say....’when you find a treasure share it’, and that is exactly what I did!
    Thanks heaps 💕😍🥰
    Rekha

    Had a great experience at the oakleigh store . December 2020. Looking for a mother of the bride outfit . The sales assistant was so helpful and suggested a few outfits to try on . I purchased a beautiful outfit that is so flattering and comfortable and very upmarket , they had shoes to show you how the outfit would look - plus accessories so you can visualise how you will look on the big day . I cannot recommend this shop highly enough. ( I went there on a friends recommendation). They also have some very nice casual wear , so I intend going back for some nice tops . I would not bother going anywhere else for next formal occasion- a huge range . Julie . Hawthorn east . Victoria

    I found a lovely dress for my daughter’s wedding couldn’t be happier very hopeful thanks
    ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER!
    These people are awesome, so much help with trying, buying and very honest, very good at style decisions for the individual, was a pleasure shopping there. Please go and have a look you won’t be disappointed.
    ​Another Happy Customer !
    5h

    After spending months online and in shopping centres searching for the perfect dresses to wear to both my son’s weddings with no success, I decided to take the advice of four seperate friends and brave the drive to Isabella’s in Oakleigh.
    I am so glad I did.
    Terrific range and expert advice made all of the difference. The service was wonderful and I was persuaded to try on some things I wouldn’t normally choose for myself.
    Please, if you go here, take their advice. They have a very good eye for colours and styles to suit your look and the occasion.
    I left with everything I need for two weddings as Mother of the Groom. A totally stress free and pleasant experience.
    Thank you ladies.

    Why Our Customers Say They Shop at Isabella Fashions  

    SHOPPING ON LINE, OR IN STORE .

    Happy Customers ,happy us:

     

    Where other online shops had failed me, Bella and the ladies went out of their way to help me in my search for the perfect dress for my son's wedding. Even when I was having trouble with sizing, Bella was very patient sending me different sizes and even suggesting different dresses similar to the style I was looking at.

    I received my perfect dress today. It looks beautiful and the colour is exactly what I wanted.

    I live in beautiful Hervey Bay in Qld. We are a coastal city with a very relaxed lifestyle. We do not many options or boutiques to buy that outfit for a very special occasion.

    I can't recommend Bella and the ladies at Isabella Fashions highly enough. Very friendly and great customer service. Kept me updated and nothing was ever too much trouble for them. Very grateful & appreciate all your help. Thank you ladies.

     

     

     

     

     

    Hi everyone at Isabella Fashions,

    I received my beautiful long navy dress (197) with matching jacket yesterday. The dress is gorgeous and your service was fantastic, nothing was too much trouble and I just wanted to say thank you for your advice and extremely efficient service. I live on the east coast NSW, package arrived in 24 hours. I would highly recommend Isabella Fashions to anyone looking for quality clothing .
    Lee Stott
    Thank you Lee Stott :)
    Margaret Brown to Isabella Fashions
    1d

    Just ordered a dress for my son's wedding! The lady I spoke to was just wonderful she was so friendly and helpful, I was really impressed. Thank you Isabella Fashions!

     

     

     *****Hello,

    I am happy to contribute my review for the wonderful service you have provided.

    I purchased my stunning outfit online last week and accepted delivery of it yesterday. (I live in Perth, WA).
    The colour I initially chose was not available in my size, so I received a quick phone call from one of the lovely ladies to ask if I was happy to go with the charcoal colour instead of the blue.
    This colour is simply divine!
    Thank you for offering such terrific service and for having such a great website - making my shopping experience so much easier.

    Cheers,
    Miriam Botma

     

     

     

    *****

    Thank you Roz Nielsen :)

    *****

    **

    *****Thank you Gail Kelly 🙂

    Happy
    Happy customer.

     

     

    *****Thank you for taking the time to write to us and express your satisfaction wiith our products and services. Hoping to see you again!

     *****Shop our wide range or sizes with the help of our amazing staff!

     

    *****Happy Customer, Happy Us!

     

    We love customer feedback as it's our passion of almost 3 decades to provide the best customer experience which definitely makes it easier to shop. Get spoiled with our friendly and extra helpful staff in store. Hop in and snoop through new stocks! Thank you for your feedback valuable customer.

    *****Thank you Yvonne for the email as our team loves these!

    Bev from New Zealand is happy with her outfit which is what we want at the end of the day too!

    ****** 

    Thank you Karen for your lovely recommendation! 

     

    Another happy customer happy sharing her shopping experience in our Oakliegh store . 

     

     

     

    Thank you Greg & Sharon for your lovely feedback and word of mouth. This is another amazing customer experience we have provided that makes them future valuable customers too. Appreciate your time for the feedback.

     

     

    Thank You Franca for your heart felt feedback! Every word means a lot as we are trying to serve all our customers better everyday. We are glad you had a good and pleasant experience and we are hoping to see you again. Thank you!

     

     

     

    Thank you Robyn for this wonderful feedback which is in detail! It is a great pleasure to see our customers happy and we love feedback coming our way.

    -
    Thank you Colleen! We are happy if you are. Get featured on our page my providing feedback!
    -
    Another Happy Customer Took The Time To Appreciate Us! We are Pleased To Hear About This Amazing Experience.
    -
    A Happy Review On Facebook!
    -
    Another Big Review On Facebook!
    We received the suit and mum has tried it on, it looks fantastic and she is very happy.
    I would like to thank the lady that helped us on Saturday by phoning back to check the measurements and suggesting we change to the different outfit to accommodate my mums figure. I’m sorry I didn’t catch her name but I’m sure you will know who it is.
    Your service was excellent as my mum is 87 her sight is failing and it would be difficult to get her to Melbourne to your store.
    Thank you again 
    - Jo newton
    Thank you Bella for the time you spent with my sister and I.  I was looking for a formal dress for a cruise.  I had an idea of what I wanted but you had some different ideas and I finished with not one but two lovely dresses. My sister also left with two stunning frocks, they were not what she thought would suit her but your suggestions. They were beautiful and fitted like a glove. We both appreciated the time you took with us and we left very happy.  We would certainly recommend Isabella’s to our friends.
     
    - Faye Murray

    I would like to tell people that Isabella Fashion in Tanstall Square in Doncaster Eat is an excellent shop to visit as the two ladies are very professional. The lady there today fitted me beautifully into a dress for my son's wedding on 7th April 2017. She took note of my body shape as well. Excellent service and I am looking to going to the wedding now.

    - Lisa Zanatta 

    It was my first time shopping online with Isabella Fashions. I ordered a Mr. K long lace dress, what a beautiful dress and reasonably priced but it arrived and didn't fit me so I rang the Oakleigh store and a lovely lady by the name of Connie said it was not a problem I can return it and exchange it. I decided to go for another dress that I also liked, it was by Laura K and it was a great fit. They have really nice dresses and service was great and delivery was quick. I will definitely be shopping with Isabella Fashions again, highly recommended.

    - Sonya Jurukovski Janakiev

     

    I'm writing to say thank you so much to Angela who answered the telephone on a Sunday at your Oakleigh Store. Angela was extremely helpful with sizing and even going so far as to measure the dress in question after I gave her my measurements. I was assured that my dress would arrive on Wednesday to country Queensland after being posted in Melbourne on the Monday and it did. Brilliant service. I am extremely happy with my dress for my son's wedding. Angela told me that the dress I wanted was an Eve Hunter brand and if I already had a dress in that brand, what I ordered should fit me and it does. Thank you once again to Angela for being so very helpful and calming me down when I was very stressed.

    - Leigh Stoodley

     

    Thank you so much my order came in two days and my dresses are beautiful. I will highly recommend Isabella fashions to everyone. Thank you again, I will be shopping with you again.

    - Sheryl Ghiradi


    I would like to compliment your business and in particular Connie at
    your Oakleigh store. I was after an outfit for my sons wedding, and have had a terrible time trying to find something. I travelled from South Morang to your store on Sunday and hubby was with me, when we walked in l was hopeful of finding something as you had so many outfits. I found your store by googling 'formal outfits for mature ladies'. Connie approached me and asked if l needed help, well, she was amazing, all l had to do was pick something that l liked, she got me to try it on and then she found other items and told me to try them all. Connie was not pushy, she told me honestly if it did not look that great and in the end l had 4 outfits to decide from and l wanted to cry and hug her as l was so happy that l found my outfit at last! The outfit l ended up with was nothing that l had envisaged but l trusted Connie from the start and let her guide me. My hubby of 40 years rang me from work this morning and told me he couldn't stop thinking about how stunning my outfit was, l think l nearly fainted!! So, if you have an employee above and beyond recognition reward system, l would like to nominate Connie for her patience and expertise. My outfit cost $480 but l ended up buying some less formal clothes as l was so happy with the service and dented my credit card to almost $1000. Will definitely be a repeat shopper.

    - Joanna Livori

     

    I am writing to thank you for your wonderful customer service and beautiful dress         and jacket set. I ordered late on Friday morning and it arrived in regional NSW on the following Monday afternoon beautifully packaged. I had been searching for a Mother of the Bride outfit and you had the most perfect set. It is absolutely beautiful!!!

    - Robyn Taylor

     

    I was getting very frustrated and upset as my daughter's wedding is 6 weeks away. I have been everywhere and found nothing that my daughter and I collectively loved.
    In a last ditch attempt I searched the web again and Isabella fashions came up! I saw 4 dresses I loved instantly at a fantastic price.My partner came with me for the first time and when we walked into the shop we knew we had come to the right place! Niki was absolutely brilliant! She said no to 3 dresses i chose and yes to the 4th!fitted like a glove-i knew this was the dress for me . Niki then said try these earrings and handbag! I was in love and then I asked what would you suggest for hens night! Niki was spot on again -$583 later with 2 dresses handbag and earrings I can honestly say I am absolutely rapt! Thank you so much - I will be back!! 

    - Suzanne Lesley Anderson

     

    Thanks Connie for all your help. Would highly recommend, very helpful and professional and huge range of stock.

    - Marilyn Nicholls

     

    On just receiving my dress from Star Track post, I went and tried the dress on. Oh how lovely and fitting perfectly and only seeing this online. I was excited. The service from the Oakleigh store was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend buying from Isabella Fashions for our fashion needs.

    - Linda Harris 

     

    My dress is already on its way and I can't wait to get it...I have looked everywhere for the perfect mother of the bride dress and I found it at Isabella Fashions.

    -Tracey Jones Esrle


    I thought I would drop you a line and tell you the dress and pant suit fitted perfectly. I really love them. Thank you for you time and effort with me on the phone, it was much appreciated. I will recommend the store to all my friends and I will be back to buy more.

    - Noelene Wilson (Hobart)

    Hello All at Isabella Fashions, I received my order and the outfit I got fits like it was made for me. The fabric is really lovely. Thank you. I will most certainly be recommending you to anyone who is looking for a really special outfit.
    - Melanie Winn
     

     

    Bought a gorgeous dress online, it arrived incredibly fast and fits beautifully. I am so happy, thank you.

    - Carissa Louise

     

    After looking at endless websites and thousands of outfits for "Mother Of The Bride" I decided to visit Isabella. My daughter and I made the 1hr drive, went into the store and was greeted by one of the staff, ANGELA, was lovely and so patient. She just kept handing me different outfits to try on and NO B/S to how the outfit looked on me. We only went in to check the store out and thanks to Angela I walked out with a lovely frock I'll be wearing to my daughter's wedding later this year. Thanks Isabella and special thanks to Angela. 

    - Connie Balliro

     

    I was today in Oakleigh by recommendations of my friend and visited Isabella Shop. I was very impressed with choices, service and prices. It's very hard to find a nice outfit that suits me and here everything fits like a glove. Definitely can recommend this shop.

    - Ami Tanya Begleiter

     

    Great service, advice and patience was given by Nikki to my mother and my mother in law for my up coming wedding. Thank you, much appreciated.

    - Kellie Panayiotou

     

    Excellent selection of high quality garments that compliment the shape of any woman. It was a pleasure shopping here and I have received a number of compliments on the saucy red dress that I bought which is currently in the front window. For anyone looking for a beautiful dress for any occasion, hit up Isabella. Furthermore, it is in a prime location right opposite Vanilla! Love it!

    - Adelle

     

    I have walked Chadstone, The Glen, Eastland and Doncaster Shoppingtown looking for a special dress.  Even searched Rundle Mall in Adelaide last week!  No success - until I discovered your shop in Oakleigh - filled to bursting with beautiful dresses for every occasion.  And such friendly and helpful staff (esp Nicky), patiently handing me dress after dress to try on. My problem was choosing one of your many beautiful and reasonably priced outfits!  Thankyou so much for making it so easy to find just what I wanted - I will come straight to you next time!

    - Anne

     

    I ordered a jacket and top yesterday and am absolutely delighted to tell you the items arrived safely this morning and I'm very happy with both. Thank you for the wonderful speedy service.

    - Raylee

     

    On 7th. August 2015 I went to the Oakleigh store looking for a suitable outfit to wear to my granddaughter's wedding ..I was amazed at the choice and quality of garments in stock ...The patience of the 2 sales ladies who assisted me was just amazing....I fell in love with 2 completely different suits ,that I ended up purchasing both (even though 1 was showing dust stains on the white spotted cuffs,and a food stain was removed from the bodice. ) However the 2 sales ladies who were fitting me were just great ,I will return again when a new outfit is required.....Thank you

    - Eileen

     

    Never have I walked into a clothes shop and bought the first thing I tried on. The lady was very helpful and honest.

    - Sue

     

    Received today the second item I have purchased online. I cannot fault the quality of the products nor the prompt delivery. One of the items I ordered was out of stock in my size and I received the phone call the next morning and was sorted quickly with little fuss. Am very happy with Isabella Fashions. Thank you.

    - Maree

     

    Great online services. First time I have purchased clothes online and took a big chance for my MOB dress. Received it in 2 days, sizing perfect. Very happy MOB and bride. Will use again.

    - Cathy

     

    Just a word of thanks to the ladies. I talked to you yesterday and discussed my options, sizes and colours. After a smooth transaction i was really surprised when I got home this afternoon and my parcel was there already. I'm really satisfied with my purchase. It fits beautiful and the colour is perfect. Thank you so much for excellent service. I will recommend Isabella Fashions to all of my friends.

    - Benita

     

    I lucked out finding this website a week out from my nieces wedding. I had been in and out of every women's clothing store with absolutely no luck finding anything. Got onto your website and ordered No. 76 dress - with much trepidation! Ordered Monday night, despatched Tuesday, arrived Wednesday. Fits. Gorgeous!!! Just what I wanted. Thank you.

    - Sharon

     

    My dress arrived in North Queensland today just six days after being ordered and $150 cheaper than I could purchase it for up here. Great service. Thoroughly recommend Isabella Fashions.

    - Karen

     

    Thank you so much. I looked for some time for the perfect MOB outfit. As I am a little on the bigger size and had not worn a dress for many years, I was very determined that I was going to wear a skirt/dress for my daughters wedding. I ended up with a 3 piece skirt suit from Isabella's. Very comfortable, feminine and elegant. I felt a million dollars and had many, many compliments. My biggest fear was that my daughter would look back her special wedding day photo's and think 'what was Mum thinking'. I feel confident now that will not happen. Again, a very big heartfelt thank you.

    - Trish

     

    I can't thank you enough , my daughters and I were in the shop on Sunday and the help you gave myself and my daughter was outstanding. We have both come away with 2 lovely fitting and looking dresses for my eldest daughters wedding. Thank you once again

    - Wendy

     

    The girls at the Oakleigh store are amazing. Great customer service and so friendly. They know their product. Niki was fantastic. Highly recommend Isabella's fashion at Oakleigh

    - Sop

     

    Both mum & I were really happy with the service and our purchases yesterday. Thanks.

    - Nerida

     

    My son's wedding is coming up and the service I received was fantastic. I was confused and tired when I arrived and the girls were wonderful.Their advice on the dress was spot in even though I didn't like it before I tried it on. The minute I slipped on the dress I knew it was the one. Thank you ladies your service is top notch!

    Therese 

     

    On 7th. August 2015 I went to the Oakleigh store looking for a suitable outfit to wear to my granddaughter's wedding ..I was amazed at the choice and quality of garments in stock ...The patience of the 2 sales ladies who assisted me was just amazing....I fell in love with 2 completely different suits ,that I ended up purchasing both (even though 1 was showing dust stains on the white spotted cuffs,and a food stain was removed from the bodice. ) However the 2 sales ladies who were fitting me were just great ,I will return again when a new outfit is required.

    - Eileen

     

    Found Isabella's on the internet on the Sunday before the wedding, spoke to Angela or Nikki they talked me through measuring myself, ordered, paid and 2 days later my gorgeous dress arrived. I will always shop at Isabella's first from now on. Great team and so helpful and there to help.

    - Kaye

     

    I am an extremely happy lady. My son's wedding is in early August and I was beginning to panic with slight undertones of frustration at not being able to find what I wanted AND THEN I FOUND ISABELLA'S. Found what I wanted gave them a ring and spoke to Angela and then Connie the next day. Ordered over the phone had my hot little parcel here in QLD by 12.30pm the next day. I cannot recommend Isabella fashions enough. THANK YOU ladies.

    Karen

     

    I am writing to say thank you for my order. Everything fits and is beautiful. I will recommend you to my friends and relatives.
    - Leanne

     

    Just like to thank you for your prompt professional service. My dress was better than the pictures online and sizing was excellent. Many Thanks

    - Jenny

     

    Wow, what a fabulous store. My initial email enquiry was answered in half an hour. I ordered a gorgeous suite at 3pm and it was delivered to my Sydney home by 9:30 am the next day. The quality is perfect and the size measurements were exactly as advised. If you are looking for a special outfit, Isabella Fashions is the store for you. Congratulations to the wonderful owners and staff.

    - Gail (Sydney)

     

    Hello there. I just want to congratulate your sales lady on her assistance to me. I am aged 67 and needed an outfit to wear to a wedding on Saturday. I spent a long time with Angela and she was amazingly helpful and together we finally found me an outfit. Some stores today the staff just don't care and let you wander around and out of the shop without offering much in the way of help. I will definitely be back to your store as you have a nice range of clothes for my age group. Thank you.

    - Sue (Melbourne)

     

    I just received the suit and it is beautiful. I love the style and the colour. Thank you very much for your help. I will recommend your services to friends in Perth.

    - Silvia (Perth)

     

    Thank you so much. I hope to use your store again in the future, thank you again for all the help and I will recommend you to my friends and family looking for formal wear!

    - Maree

     

    I purchased a skirt suit to get married in. The customer service officer "Connie" was amazing. I live in WA so Connie took time out to talk with me on the phone... My outfit looked lovely online... So purchased it. I received my parcel two days later... When I opened the package I burst onto tears.... Its the most beautiful outfit I have ever had... The fit is amazing too I couldn't have asked for better. Connie, with all my heart "I thank you", you have gone over and above for your customer. I have told all my friends and I will definitely be back.

    - Bev

     

    I recently bought a mocha colored dress and jacket from you for my daughters wedding. I cannot thank you enough for your over the phone advice and on the day the dress was superb. The comment and compliments flowed all night long.

    - Leisha

     

    I visited Isabella fashions last week for the first time. I have never experienced such a high standard of customer service and care. Thank you Bella your patience, expertise and honest opinion was much appreciated. I will return.

    - Trish (Melbourne)

     

    If you are looking for evening wear go to Isabella Melbourne. They have amazing dresses in every size and postage is reasonable and you have your dress in 2 days express post.

    - Maddalena (Sydney)

     

    I was in the Donvale store last week looking for Mother of the Bride outfits....staff were extremely helpful. Lovely to get great customer service. They can even help with jewellery pieces to match your outfit.

    - Debbie (Melbourne)